Show Archive

Upcoming Live Music at Tio Leo's Lounge

Check out the main LIVE MUSIC page!

Date Band Venue Type
Thu: 07- 2-15
Rockin' Aces Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 07- 3-15
Leon's Old School Karaoke Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 07- 7-15
Sue Palmer Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 07- 8-15
Cantina Renegades Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 07- 9-15
Blue Largo Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 07-10-15
Sully Sullivan Band Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 07-11-15
Detroit Underground Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 07-14-15
TBA Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 07-15-15
Flipside Burners Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 07-16-15
B.L.U.S.D. Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 07-17-15
Street Liegel Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 07-18-15
The Distractions Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 07-21-15
TBA Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 07-22-15
Gino & The Lone Gunman Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 07-23-15
Nathan James Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 07-24-15
Pleazure Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 07-25-15
Full Strength Funk Band Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 07-28-15
Zydeco Blowout Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 07-29-15
Rockabilly TBA Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 07-30-15
Flipside Burners Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 07-31-15
7 Word Story Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music