Show Archive

Upcoming Live Music at Tio Leo's Lounge

Check out the main LIVE MUSIC page!

Date Band Venue Type
Tue: 09- 2-14
Michele Lundeen Zydeco Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 09- 3-14
Over 35 Singles Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 09- 4-14
Mercedes Moore Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 09- 5-14
Leon's Old School Karaoke Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 09- 6-14
Full Strength Funk Band Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 09- 9-14
Joe Fontenot Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 09-10-14
Over 35 Singles Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 09-11-14
Rockin' Aces Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 09-12-14
O.G.R. Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 09-13-14
Wazabe Blue Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 09-16-14
Theo & Zydeco Patrol Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 09-17-14
Over 35 Singles Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 09-18-14
Sharifa & The Good Things Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 09-19-14
Blue Rhino Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 09-20-14
Detroit Underground Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 09-23-14
Bayou Brothers Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 09-24-14
Over 35 Singles Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 09-25-14
The Fremonts Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 09-26-14
TBA Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 09-27-14
Bump N' Brass Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 09-30-14
Swamp Critters Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 10- 1-14
Over 35 Singles Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 10- 2-14
Rockin' Aces Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 10- 3-14
Leon's Old School Karaoke Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 10- 4-14
Mama Tokus Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 10- 7-14
Euphoria Brass Band Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 10- 8-14
Over 35 singles Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 10- 9-14
Sharifa & The Good Things Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 10-11-14
Cheapest Trick & Back to Black Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 10-14-14
Bayou Brothers Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 10-15-14
Over 35 Singles Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 10-16-14
Chicken Bone Slim Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 10-18-14
Groove Mercenaries Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 10-21-14
Theo & Zydeco Patrol Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 10-22-14
Over 35 Singles Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 10-23-14
Blue Largo Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 10-28-14
Zydeco All-Stars Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 10-29-14
Over 35 Singles Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 10-30-14
J.W. Jones Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 10-31-14
Full Strength Funk Band Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music