Show Archive

Upcoming Live Music at Tio Leo's Lounge

Check out the main LIVE MUSIC page!

Date Band Venue Type
Tue: 03- 3-15
The Mud Bugs Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 03- 4-15
Over 35 Singles Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 03- 5-15
Rockin' Aces Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 03- 5-15
Rockin' Aces Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 03- 6-15
Leon's Old School Karaoke Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 03- 7-15
Matrix Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 03-10-15
Sharifa & The Good Thing Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 03-11-15
Over 35 Singles Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 03-12-15
Chickenbone Slim Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 03-13-15
Detroit Underground Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 03-14-15
Serious Guise Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 03-17-15
The Swamp Critters Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 03-18-15
Over 35 Singles Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 03-19-15
Mercedes Moore Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 03-20-15
The Distractions Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 03-21-15
Full Stength Funk Band Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 03-24-15
Sue Palmer Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 03-25-15
Over 35 Singles Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 03-26-15
TBA Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 03-27-15
D'Mac & R: Tyme Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 03-28-15
Bump N' Brass Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 03-31-15
Zydeco Patrol Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 04- 2-15
Rockin' Aces Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 04- 3-15
Leon's Old School Karaoke Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 04- 4-15
Drivin' East Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 04- 7-15
The Mud Bugs Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 04-10-15
Pleazure Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 04-11-15
Wild Nights Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 04-17-15
Broken Stems Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 04-18-15
Full Strength Funk Band Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 04-24-15
The Distractions Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 04-25-15
Catherine Denise Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 05- 1-15
Leon's Old School Karaoke Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 05- 2-15
Detroit Underground Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 05- 5-15
The Sleepwalkers Cinco Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 05- 8-15
The Wild $ide Band Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 05-29-15
D'Mac Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 06- 5-15
Leon's Old School Karaoke Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 06- 6-15
Detroit Underground Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 06-12-15
Joey Harris Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music