Show Archive

Upcoming Live Music at Tio Leo's Lounge

Check out the main LIVE MUSIC page!

Date Band Venue Type
Tue: 09- 1-15
Sue Palmer Quintet Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 09- 2-15
Seat Belt Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 09- 3-15
Rockin' Aces Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 09- 4-15
Leon's Old School Karaoke Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 09- 5-15
Colour Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 09- 8-15
Holla Pointe Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 09- 9-15
Cantina Renegades Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 09-10-15
Blue Largo Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 09-11-15
Detroit Underground Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 09-12-15
Los Fabulocos & Sleepwalkers Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 09-15-15
TBA Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 09-16-15
Phil Friendly Trio Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 09-17-15
Sharifa & The Good Thing Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 09-18-15
Blue Largo CD Release Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 09-19-15
Clapton Hook Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 09-22-15
Zydeco Blowout Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 09-23-15
Gino & The Lone Gunmen Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 09-24-15
Nathan James Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 09-25-15
Funks Most Wanted Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 09-26-15
Full Strength Funk Band Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 09-29-15
TBA Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 09-30-15
Rip Carson & The Valiants Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 10- 1-15
Rockin' Aces Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 10- 6-15
Sue Palmer Quintet Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 10- 8-15
Nathan James Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 10- 9-15
Chet & The Committee Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 10-10-15
Detroit Underground Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 10-15-15
Mercedes Moore Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 10-16-15
Funks Most Wanted Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 10-22-15
The Fremonts Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 10-24-15
Rockabilly Show Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 10-29-15
Billy Watson Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 10-31-15
Halloween with Hollywood Stones Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 11-13-15
Red Elvises Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 11-21-15
Alan Igesias & Crossfire Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music