Show Archive

Upcoming Live Music at Tio Leo's Lounge

Check out the main LIVE MUSIC page!

Date Band Venue Type
Fri: 04-24-15
The Distractions Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 04-25-15
Catherine Denise Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 04-28-15
Sue Palmer Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 04-29-15
Singles Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 04-30-15
Flipside Burners Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 05- 1-15
Leon's Old School Karaoke Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 05- 2-15
Detroit Underground Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 05- 5-15
The Sleepwalkers Cinco Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 05- 6-15
Singles Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 05- 7-15
Rockin' Aces Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 05- 8-15
The Wild $ide Band Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 05- 9-15
Serious Guise Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 05-12-15
Backwater Blues Band Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 05-13-15
Singles Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 05-14-15
Chris Antonik Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 05-15-15
Pandora Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 05-16-15
Bump N' Brass Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 05-19-15
Bayou Brothers Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 05-20-15
Singles Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 05-21-15
Patrick Rynne & Chris James Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 05-22-15
Funks Most Wanted Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 05-23-15
Colour Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Tue: 05-26-15
Zydeco Patrol Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 05-27-15
Singles Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Thu: 05-28-15
Missy Andersen Band Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 05-29-15
D'Mac Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 05-30-15
Full Strength Funk Band Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Wed: 06- 3-15
Singles Party Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 06- 5-15
Leon's Old School Karaoke Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 06- 6-15
Bump N' Brass Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 06-12-15
Joey Harris Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 06-13-15
Detroit Underground Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 06-20-15
Full Strength Funk Band Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 06-27-15
Red Elvises Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Fri: 07- 3-15
Leon's Old School Karaoke Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music
Sat: 07-11-15
Detroit Underground Tio Leo's Lounge Live Music